Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Cosplay Sat. Shipping – not that kind- Boxes and stuff

CosplaySat.

Hello Universe Facebook Folks, Pinterest Pals and World of Cosplay Buddies

This weeks question is about shipping. No not that one the one that is about the mail!

We buy lots of things props, accessories pieces parts for our cosplays online. I just had a commission that I sent to a gal but the package got stolen!

So the question is how have you handled shipping when it comes to your cosplay

good stories or bad .

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.