Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Hump Day – Dracula

 

Well Universe , Facebook Folks, Pinterest pals, and Cosplay World Buddies, I’m off tonight to go see Dracula @ Weathervane Playhouse. Its a different version than the original. I,  in my undergrad days was Jonathan Harker,  so I got to win the girl in the end. So I got a soft spot for this one. Plus nearly Halloween season so its perfect, but did you know there are funny versions of Dracula . . . enjoy!

My Fav funny version “Dracula Dead and Loving It”

Let me tell you folks if you wanna laugh your ass off watch this movie!

 

“Love @ first Bite” just totaly goofy

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.