Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

SuperHero Monday Gotham Season 2

Well I waited until after Gotham on purpose and I’m glad I did makes for an easy poll.

So is it ok to do a little evil to do a greater good?  Bruce thought so which makes sense I mean Batman is a vigilante that beats the hell outta people every night you could look at it as he’s doing bad to clean up Gotham which is good.

But what about Gordon tonight ? He killed a guy. I say it was self-defense he was getting shot at. Plus the guy was a mobster so not a good guy. However that was after being a bag man for Penguin.

He got his job back and a good new commissioner . . . but he killed a guy, how much will that weigh on his conscience  . . .

So what is your opinion where do you fall ? Check out the Poll on our page!

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.