Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Super Hero Monday

Hello Universe, Facebook Folks, Pinterest Pals and World Cosplay Buddies,

Well there has been a lot of chatter and articles concerning the Batman VS SUPERMAN movie so I have a simple poll this week.

Snyder Dark or Regular Color Sups?

 

 

 

it seems like they lightened it up but from the trailer you can see it still has the “gritty dark” wash our director is known for  . . .

So which do you prefer Dark or Light? Vote in the Poll Bellow!

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.