Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Follow us on World Cosplay and Facebook

Hello Universe Facebook Folks and Pinterest Pals,

If you havent noticed there are some spiffy new links that are on our pages that will take you straight to Pinterest, Facebook and World Cosplay so if you want to see more and get twice the content check out these links on our home page!

https://wecreatetheatremagic.wordpress.com/

Facebook_Badge  01

 

follow-me-on-pinterest_

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.