Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Super Hero Monday

Hello Universe Facebook folks and Pinterest Pals,

 

Sorry I have missed a few of these and thats due to final exams and a death in the family.

So today I am making sure not to miss.

Many of you I am sure either know about or have heard rumors that Attack On Titan is coming here to the states the full live bigscreen adaption. sEPT 30TH AND OCT 18TH i think

I have talked about its importance previously.

So this weeks poll will be about the show and the characters enjoy!

          

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.