Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

NOTHING SUITS ME LIKE A SUIT

Universe, Facebook, Pinterest . . .

I gotta say of late there have been several conversations that I have had about my distaste for the current “fashion” hurl.

Screw you 80’s “vintage”  you STILL look bad. But you know what ALWAYS LOOKS DAMN GOOD and I’d love to return to on a daily basis like the 40’s and early 50’s  SUITS!

So in honor of watching the 100th episode of “How I met your Mother” on netflix tonight: I post this massive dance musical number honoring the best thing in my closet.

p.s. screw u geek chic: real nerds were rocking glasses for reals forever (wink me since 3rd grade)!

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.