Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Cosplay Sat. Movie vs the Comic

 

 

So its fairly straight forward – Movie VS. the Anima or Movie Vs. the Manga?

What do you choose when you cosplay?

Each version is slightly different.  For instance would any one recognize ed from the full alchemist movie as ed or would they recognize him from the series?

 

BONES, Fullmetal Alchemist, Alfons Heiderich, Edward Elric, Postcard

 

 

Same thing with the joker which version do you do and what do you ultimately get seen as? I did Arkham origins joker and everyone thought I was heaths version just not done very well.

So this weeks question is simple: What version is the  “true” version the one that immediately gets recognized correctly at a con?

 

 

 

 

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.