Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Summer Movie Friday -ANTMAN

summer

Hello Universe , Facebook Folks and Pinterest Pals,

Ok next up is Ant Man coming out 1 week from now. I gotta say I am not running out to see this. My fear is that Paul Rudd WHO i LOVE will be Paul Rudd in the movie and not the character and the trailers seem to show this. Might I remind you of the last comedian who was himself in a super hero flick – ANYBODY REMBER GREENHORNET- Terrible. So i will be waiting for this one to get to the $1. theatre by me. Maybe I’ll go see Jurassic World again instead – now that was a badass movie

Trailer 2

 

                                                       

 

 

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.