Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

I’M BACK!!!!!!!! Cosplay SAT.

Hello Universe, Facebook Folks and Pinterest Pals,

Ok its post convention time. Its a sadd time unless you got the mad cash your not going to another con for awhile. You gotta clean and put away your much obsessed  over cosplay and if like me start planing for the next big one to debut next year.

Its a sickness I know I’m taking pills dont worry

So how do you judge what to do next? Do you go by what you saw at the con? Do you go by which class level you wanna compete in at the con?

Question is How do you choose what to do next?

 1fd35cf1844a94d20ec0c9ae2740fde2Boom !

Doing amour next!

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.