Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Summer Movie Friday -Insidious 3

summer

 

Well I gotta say I hope its better than chapeter 2 bc that sucked. However the 1st one is major creepy and is one of my top scary movies. I liked it bc it was smart and took time to ramp up the tension OLD SCHOOL style as I like to call it.

So for those of you looking for what to see the 1st week of June I recommend this. Keep in mind this is a prequel

Trailer 1

Trailer 2

 

                         

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.