Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Summer Movie Friday

summer

Hi Universe, Facebook Folks and Pinterest Pals,

Well Friday has arrived so its time for another preview. I might mention that Poltergeist came out today, and my response is  blbbbbpppppbbbbb thats the spelling of me blowing a raspberry at the computer screen. I’ll all for new interpretations of older movies but a straight up remake pisses me off. ESPECIALLY if its a remake of a classic. You don’t remake jaws you create  something new Like deep blue sea. So remaking this film makes me say no HELL NO it is a classic. So I will not be seeing this till it gets to my local $1 dollar theatre.

So next week gives us the latest action adventure from the The Rock. I enjoy this flicks my fav of the genera would be Volcano staring Tommy lee jones so this new disaster film interests me Check it out Bellow:

Trailer 1 Teaser – wow and might I add as usual glad to see Paul Geomonti!

Trailer 2

Now were talking thats an EPIC looking disaster movie.

                   

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.