Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Hump Day – IN Honor OF MY FRIEND

humpday

Universe, Facebook Folks and Pinterest Pals,

Well I’m back sorry for being away but my friend got hurt pretty bad. She is ok. Had to have a surgery. I’ve been there for her taking care of her. I wouldn’t change one thing about it other than her getting hurt in the 1st place of course.

She’s my best friend and I feel privileged to have her in my life. So I showed her this clip after a evening trying to find the only 24 hr pharmacy in the area. Its funny and when dealing with hospitals and doctors and pharmacies its perfect.

So In honnor of my friend this weeks hump day is “Iliza shlesinger pharmacist” stand up Enjoy

Heal Quick hun!

 

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.