Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Summer Movie Friday

Hello Universe, Facebook Folks, and Pinterest Pals,

Ok we all know nobody wants to go up against Avengers on week 2, but this movie ; though its not a huge summer film I think it looks awesome.

I am a fan of  Abigail Breslin she is the lead actress in this, this is very different than ZombieLand

I might also mention it has Arnold Schwarzenegger actually acting for once!

Also it was a recommended movie from the Tribecca Film Fest – BUT ITS ABOUT ZOMBIE OUTBREAKS – whhhhaaaaat????

I know it turned my head too, check it out:

So check this out on may 8th 

FYI: The movies I put up are a week in advance 😉 now U know

       

                                 

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.