Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Cosplay Sat – “HotTopic Marvel Her Universe” – 1 day Late

unnamed9

Hi Universe and Facebook Folks and Pintrest Pals,

Well thanks to the letto’s joker pic my cosplay Sat. is late. Now this week is an easy one

Ladies which one would you get?

Gentleman which one do you want your lady to get?

I think they are all awesome!

I also didnt know they made hose with the line up the back any more? I dig it retro awesome.

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.