Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

NEW FEATURE!!! Summer Movie Friday

summer

Hi Universe, Facebook Folks and Pinterest Pals,

Ok I am sure that all of you are as excited about the upcoming summer movies as I am. So what I’ll be doing is putting up the trailer for these monsters and asking you: How awesome was the trailer and how excited you are for the movie.

So this week were gonna start with Avengers

 

 Trailer 3

Trailer 2

Ok how awesome are these trailers? !?!?!?!

       

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.