Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Drake Enterprises on Pinterest?

New Logo 2   ON   

Hi Universe and Facebook folks,

Well I need to get many many more people to see what I am trying to create. My business cant succeed without a strong crowdfunding campaign. I cant have a strong crowdfunding campaign if I don’t have much more views and interaction than I currently do online.

SO what I think I will do is branch out to another social media site. I think with how visual my business is a Pinterest account could help a lot in getting the word out. Especially until  I finish the website.

So do you guys have one and is it for business or personal? Mine would be business.

How much traffic have you had?

How much interaction have you had as well.

So if anyone of you could give me some details it would be much appreciated.

What will I put on there you ask?:

  • logo’s and there process beginning to end
  • past cosplay projects
  • current cosplay projects
  • future cosplay projects- asking for those who have done the same or similar to chime in 
  • stock you’d find in each store
  • screen captures of the upcoming website
  • and more

 

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.