Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Sat. Cosplay Question

Hi Universe and Facebook Folks,

I have been talking a lot of late about couple costumes with a friend of mine:  Wallcat

So in honnor of our chats this weeks Cosplay Sat. Question is about couple costumes.

How do you choose your theme and characters for your couple or family cosplay?

Now for those of you that are major Potter fans like me you think ohhh a great one would be from Harry Potter Unverse. Well check this out. It was a weekend of role play harry potter style and many many people all wanted to attend this mini version of Hogwarts

Poland Hogwarts

check out these awesome group and couple cosplays would you be in any of these groups?

  beletrix awesoeme!!!!

 

  the guy as jasper wow got it down man!

this is Neil Patrick Harris as the riddler with his family now thats an awesome family cosplay if I do say so myself!

vampire Knight anyone

Star wars family cosplay  mmmm the force is strong with them yes!

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.