Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Cosplay Sat. . . . How do you take care of your stuff???

Hi Universe and Facebook folks,

 

Well it has occurred to me that I am quickly amassing a lot of stuff that is either remnants of fabric and the like or actual costumes and props.  Where am I going to put all of this stuff?  How should I put this stuff away?

So This week the question is simple: How do you store your cosplay things both remnants and costumes and props?

 

 

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.