Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Cosplay Sat. Wigs

Hi Unviverse and Facebook Folks,

Ok this week is a simple question:

Where do you get your wigs and how do you store them?

Often times the cosplay depends on the wig its the 1 thing that tops off (heheh see what I did there;) the costume.

What would the joker be without his green hair? 90% of the anima and manga female characters have some shade of a bright highlighter color. So hair is important.

Many sites online sell really cheap both cost and quality wigs  so where do you get yours that is a touch better than that?

 

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.