Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Barbossa Cosplay Update

Hi Universe and Facebook Folks,

Well we are 1/2 way thru March so the time remaining to finish Barbossa is starting to be less and less  now. So go to my Updated Cosplay Page and take a look at the new pics

My Cosplay Page

 

Here is a tease

coat8     New Lobster claw instead of pin holding watch

coat13 the 1st coat cuff embroidery and buttons sewn on

so check out the other 14 pics and let me know how this is coming along

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.