Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

SuperGirl Costume Revealed

Supergirl

 

Hi Universe and Facebook Folks ,

 

Well its official the new Supergirl is showing off her suit and it looks not to shabby

though I think I woulda liked better this one

 

So lets hope that the show is as good as arrow or at least lasts as long as Louis and Clark the New Adventures of Superman

 

At least we wont have to wait 10 years to see the hero in the super suit  cough Smallvile.

Superhero hype has the story and 3 pics Check it out bellow

http://www.superherohype.com/news/332643-its-a-bird-its-a-plane-its-the-first-supergirl-images#/slide/2

Also to see the pics go to my Superhero girl Page

 

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.