Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Live Theatre Page Updated: Play Review Blood Wedding -“Terrible Wedding”

Hi Universe and Facebook Folks,

Well check out my Review of The University of Akrons latest play

 

IT WAS TERRIBLE.

It however was not the students fault they did the best they could and were really trying. They had a terrible play and even worse direction.

It was terrible because of the director.

It was soo bad that telling you had bad it was in person was actually funny, becuse you just cant belive a show could be that bad or a director could make such poor choices.

So Check out my latest review if you dare.

If you were by chance one of the performers: I’m sorry, I feel for you all, I wish you woulda had a different show and a different director , you got robbed.

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.