Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Some times something goofy can be good too HUMP DAY

humpday

Hi Universe and  Facebook Folks

Well this is not only awesome but funny as well as a switch for a pizza place being socially responsible.

Well the 3 gals at the end of this video I think wanted some “personal delivery” since they were so into it;)

So next time you call for a slice be careful a superhero may show up  instead of the geeky delivery guy!

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.