Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Somethings coming . . . .

Hi Universe and Facebook Folks,

 

 

I have “SOMETHING” up my sleeve that I am going to be adding to the sight.  I cant say right now bc its gonna take some work, phonecalls, emails and some begging. But I can say this some of the female celebrities in the comic world even if small may be involved. After all I’m a guy and what the heck do I know about what the Ladies want outta there comics and manga . . . . . .

The other bit of “Something” is a new weekly posting. I have Wed. Humpday funny video, Cosplay Sat. for cosplay questions. But I’m thinking I may try to soften the weekly blow of Monday

 

 

I also would love to get more feedback and opinions on a plethora of things. ( finally got to use Plethora in a sentence on here! )

So a simple poll: yes no, who is your favorite, if you could choose etc.

So Keep your eyes peeled for some minor but entertaining changes and additions.

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.