Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Belated Hump Day . . . Gators

Hi universe and Facebook Folks,

 

Well due to some  . . . issues another humpday is late. But all things being sewn up I can impart a special Gator addition of Hump Day

My friend just got back from Florida and she went jogging. The trouble was there were 2 big gators in the pond and area around it where she wanted to run. She like any sane person stayed away from the gators. The locals however didnt pay it any attention. So in honor of my friends good sense and the crazy Floridians enjoy:

 

For those that think cats cant hold there own check this run in with a gator out

 

If this doesn’t make you laugh I don’t know what will

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.