Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Belated Hump day . . .Pirate Camel

  HUMP DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! argAhhhhhh

Hi Universe and Facebook Folks,

Cosplay is busy busy busy work!  I think at this point I know the fabric section of Joann Fabrics better then the gals who work there. This is my excuse for missing Hump day.

But just wait till you see the updated Barbossa cosplay stuff EPIC!!!!

So since I’ll be watching a lot of the 1st Pirates to get Barbossa’s speech and vernacular down enjoy these pirates bloopers

 

AGHHHHH SOME GOOD Barbossa gafs in this including ” do something else”, and “calipso you blew my hat off you bitch”

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.