Fireside Chats

Everything about: Live Theatre, Cosplay, Comics, Manga, Conventions & Hair Brained Ideas

Top 100 pop culture Women awesome list

Hi Universe,

I stumbled on this today and gotta say I love it. The more focus we can put on these awesome female charterers the better!

You best believe I’ll be finding a way to turn this into some sort of poster and use it in my all female superhero section in my comic shop!

Enjoy!

Here is the 1st part!

cover

 

 

http://houseofgeekery.com/2014/10/13/the-top-100-women-in-pop-culture-part-1/

 

Check out my superhero women page to get all 3 sets of the list! I DID NOT MAKE THIS LIST MYSELF

 

Author: drakeca89

"It doesn't matter who we are, what matters is our plan":) I'm a Graduate Student at Akron U I'm an entrepreneur, a cosplayer, a avid theatre goer, a movie nut and I have incorporated all of these things into my buissness

Comments are closed.